G2 Ergonomics Customer Reviews

Anthony R.
Anthony R.
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase
5/5

Very well made has made a significant difference to the motorbike control. Love the low friction feel also.

4 months ago
Anthony R.
Anthony R.
5/5

Great website lots of info and easy to use

4 months ago
Joshua M.
Joshua M.
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase
5/5

Really took the jump out of the throttle on a 450. A must have kit

4 months ago
Joshua M.
Joshua M.
5/5

Tamer completely transformed my wr450. it is more usable in trail now. The only thing I would've changed is getting the kit with multiple cams as I get better. AMAZING!

4 months ago
Thomas C.
Thomas C.
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase
5/5

Has a good feel for me and last a long time.

4 months ago
Thomas C.
Thomas C.
5/5

Have been using these grips for years has a good feel for me and last a long time.

4 months ago
Leo S.
Leo S.
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase
4/5

This is an awesome throttle tube but it is short for a big bike with longer grips. I cut the old plastic tube and added that to the end to make up the difference. Doable but know you’ll have to for the ktm 950/990

4 months ago
Leo S.
Leo S.
5/5

Excellent company

4 months ago
Ivan Forrester
Ivan Forrester
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase
5/5

I had one of these on my old bike. After riding my new KTM 250 xcw tpi for about a month I was trying to figure out why I liked the power delivery on my older bike better. Bingo, I put a G2 throttle tamer on it and am happy again.

4 months ago
Ivan Forrester
Ivan Forrester
5/5

I have used them before. Great company.

4 months ago
Jeremy Hand
Jeremy Hand
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase
5/5

very happy with the feel and quality of the throttle tube

4 months ago
Jeremy Hand
Jeremy Hand
5/5

very good

4 months ago
Tony
Tony
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase
5/5

Excellent product works as good as all the reviews once installed correctly.

4 months ago
Tony
Tony
5/5

Excellent service and delivery

4 months ago
Matthew Yukevich
Matthew Yukevich
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase
5/5

Simple plug and play. Fit and finish is great. Simple fix to Shercos after thought of a start button and map switch

4 months ago
Matthew Yukevich
Matthew Yukevich
5/5

Big fan of G2 products.

4 months ago
Jeff Willingham
Jeff Willingham
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase
5/5

A+

4 months ago
Jeff Willingham
Jeff Willingham
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase
5/5

Awesome product!

4 months ago
Jeff Willingham
Jeff Willingham
5/5

Great service.

4 months ago
Paul M.
Paul M.
5/5

No complaints at all !! Good service, very fair shipping rates. Will be ordering more soon.

4 months ago

Login

Lost your password?

Create an account?